Praying For the Best!!!!

   Well I told a friend I would keep blogging and I do have some news so I will share what I can.  Last Friday, I found out I was pregnant.  At first all I could do was cry for 36 hours straight. lol.  Then I thought this is something I wanted for so long.  SO by Sunday I was keeping this baby. By Monday I was having an abortion and the last few days have been hell.  I had to go to the ER Thursday and  the put me on bed rest for an entire week.  Um I can only do 3 days of this. Tomorrow night I have to go back and have my HCG level rechecked if it goes up I am havng a baby.  If it goes doen the baby is not viable for life.  Everytime I think about it I wana cry.  I wana cry that I told everyone interfered in their lives my boys are so excited and then it may not make it.  I wana cry because apparently I have no man to count on in this.  I mean if you can’t count on the father to send some money or to put gas in your car when you were the one always picking him up….I can not count on him to be here for me right now.  There is so much more to this story and I will update tomorrow .  I am just very tired now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

